Resources

Electrician | Plumbing | Handyman Services | Auto Repair | Real Estate | Mortgage | Home Furnishings and Decorating | Insurance | Health & Wellness | Business Services

ELECTRICIAN

Bear Electric
Phone: 503.678.1355
Fax: 503.678.1108
sales@bearelectric.com
http://www.bearelectric.com/

PLUMBING

Pipeline Plumbing
333 S State St
Suite V-108
Lake Oswego, OR 97034
503-624-1906
http://pipelineplumbing.net

HANDYMAN SERVICES

Rare Quality
503-515-5166
16285 SW 85th Ave. Suite 404
Tigard, OR 97224
http://rarequalityinc.com

AUTO REPAIR

Metro Car Care
10040 SW Capitol Hwy
Portland, OR 97219
503-244-6406
metrocarc@gmail.com
http://metrocarcare.com/

REAL ESTATE

Berkshire Hathaway NW Real Estate
Debbie Deymonaz, 503-312-7271, ddeymonaz@bhhsnw.com
www.debbiedeymonaz.com

MORTGAGE

Julie Ottaway | Senior Mortgage Consultant
Guild Mortgage Company
OR | WA NMLS #791500
Cell | 503-828-5310 Fax | 503-345-8023
4500 Kruse Way Plaza 1 #250 Lake Oswego, OR
www.JulieIsMyLoanGirl.com

HOME FURNISHINGS & DECORATING

Koeber’s Interiors
Georgie Kelly
6710 SW 111th Ave., Beaverton
503-641-1901
georgie@koebers.com
www.koebers.com

Budget Blinds of Beaverton
Jennifer Boss, owner
503-268-1237
jboss@budgetblinds.com
www.budgetblinds.com/beaverton

A Flair for Gifts and Home – Home Decor and Gift Store
Michelle Bottaro
503-524-6616
michelle@aflairforgiftsandhome.com
www.aflairforgiftsandhome.com

INSURANCE

Melissa Miller Insurance Agency
Melissa Miller, State Farm Agent
18455 SE McLoughlin Blvd., Milwaukie
503-653-9080
melissa@mmillerinsurance.com

HEALTH & WELLNESS

Sunny Life Wellness
René Miller, 503-804-4683, SunnyLifeWellness@gmail.com
www.SunnyLifeWellness.com

ADAPT Training
Kirsten Cassidy, CFO
9923 SW Arctic Dr., Beaverton
503-646-8482
kirsten@adapttraining.com
www.adapttraining.com

BUSINESS SERVICES

Big Game Athletic
Barbara Stecher
360.521.5282
Barbara@biggameathletic.com

Mary Grimes
VP & Relationship Manager
Premier Community Bank
7632 SW Durham Rd. #125 | Tigard, OR 97224
ph: (503) 924-2312 | fax: (503) 924-2313 |branch: (503) 924-2312
http://www.pcboregon.com/